Which region is located in central Africa along Africa’s Atlantic coast?

Sub-Saharan Africa is the area of the African continent which lies south of the Sahara. The Guinea region is distinguished from the neighboring Sudan region by its rainforests and runs along the Atlantic coast from Guinea to Nigeria.

How many regions are in Central African Republic?

The Central African Republic is divided into 16 prefectures (14 administrative prefectures and 2 economic prefectures ) and one autonomous commune. The prefectures (préfectures) are further divided into 71 sub-prefectures (sous-préfectures).

Posted in 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *